top of page

Ready, Set, Relay!

Hey guys... So I know this is a little early since Relay For Life isn't untill June 2016 but I wanted to get a headstart on fundraising and putting my team together! I would like to invite you all to join my CFAC team. You don't have to walk or run if you don't live local and just want to donate, but if you do I would love to have you take part in all the activites with us. Last year was so much fun and my team raised $1,331.00 in only 2 months as we were late to get started. So all you have to do to join is follow the link below and hit join team, when searching for team you will look for Coloring For A Cure with Gena Blair and it will be held in Harned, KY. I hope to see you there!

Relay For Life Link: http://main.acsevents.org/goto/coloringforacurewithgenablair


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page