top of page

Maybe I'm an elf...

This afternoon I volunteered at the 2015 Festival of Trees and Lights benifiting Kosair Children's Hospital. It's starting to look a lot like Christmas thats for sure. My friend Emma came along with me and we dressed up in some cute christmas outfits. We honeslty had so much fun it didn't even seem like we were working. We got to tally all of the scores for the tree decorating contest, help at the ornament station and bought our own before we left, then the book giftshop where we even bought and donated books to be given to the kids that were in the hospital, and we got to sample some sweet treats. We kinda floated around all afternoon but I'm super excited for Christmas to get here now!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page